G7 agreed in Ukraine G20 countries split

G7 agreed in Ukraine G20 countries split.

The leaders of the G7 countries, consisting of the USA, Germany, England, Canada, France, Italy, and Japan, reiterated their support for Ukraine, which has been under Russian occupation for a year.

It Has Been Reported That The G7 countries have increased their economic support commitment to $39 billion for 2023 in line with the needs of the Ukrainian government. At the G20 Finance Ministers and Central Bank Governors Meeting held in Bengaluru, India, a joint statement could not be made due to China‘s attitude.


G20 Presidency India released a ‘presidential summary’ at the meeting stating that ‘most members strongly condemned the war in Ukraine ‘ And That There Were ‘Different Assessments Of The Situation And Sanctions’.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button